Top

Marlborough Christmas Exhibitors

 

Exhibitors

 

Marlborough Christmas Fair

Saturday 15th December 2018

 

A LIST OF SOME OF OUR EXHIBITORS

Company Product Contact
Hector British made accessories, gifts & homeware www.hectorlife.co.uk
Le Mesuriers  Condiments, chutneys, relish, table sauces, mustards, mayonnaise www.lemesuriers.com
Spritzblue Luxury stationery www.spritzblue.com
Wild Art Studio Original art, canvasses & framed. www.wildartstudio.co.uk
Chien Lunatique Discerning canine gifts with a twist 01280 812917
Simply Said / Bohemian Beads Handmade 'scrabble tile' pictures with meaningful fun quotes www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SimplySaidGB
Timmy's Chillies Award-winning marmalades & jellies with chilli on the finish www.timmyschillies.com
Me Encanta Hand-crafted semi precious jewellery www.meencanta.co.uk
Pimento Non-alcoholic ginger beer www.pimenodrink.co.uk
Barty's Trading Candles, rugs, kitchen woodware, baskets, ceramics www.bartystrading.co.uk
Made In Provence Find foods & scented products from the south of France www.makeinprovence.co.uk
Candle Mademoiselle Luxury scented organic candles & diffusers www.candlemademoiselle.com
Bijoux British leather handbags 01280 812917
History Heroes Award-winning history card games www.historyheroes.co.uk
Ideal Platters Decorative marble platters 07477 873008
Red River Hanoi Vietnamese lacquerware & coiled bamboo products 07762 930244
Hector & Queen Children's sleepwear, slippers, washbags & more www.hectorandqueen.co.uk
Black Dog Smokery Home-cured & smoked meats, fish & game www.blackdogsmokery.co.uk
Liquorice Heaven Dutch liquorice www.liquoriceheaven.com
Wiltshire Wildlife Trust Wildlife conservation www.wiltshirewildlife.org
Imagine Contemporary Portraits £125-off family portrait gift experience www.imaginenow.co.uk
Casa das Bolitas Freshly baked gluten/wheat/yeast free cheese balls. www.bolitas.co.uk
Ramsbury Brewery Beer, vodka and gin www.ramsbury.com
Batch Farm Cheeses Award winning cheddar cheeses www.gouldscheddar.co.uk
Summerdown Mint Bath, body & home fragrances www.summerdownnaturally.com
A Piece of Cake by Bev Home-baked traybakes www.apieceofcakebybev.net
Chukka Belts Spanish stretch polo belts  www.chukkabelts.co.uk
Jon's Spice Hut Spice blends & herb mixes www.jonsspicehut.com
Pudding Lane Award winning handmade Christmas puddings www.handmade-treats.co.uk
Lindsey & Coral Christmas decorations, cards & vintage gifts 07768 512662
Chocolate Genie Handmade Belgian chocolate novelties www.chocolategenie.co.uk
Moreish Must Haves Fudge, rapeseed oils 07736 644483
Bright Eyes Hats Children's hats with LED lights www.brighteyeshats.com
Jole Vintage Provence French soap & vintage kitchenalia 07814 820907
My Apple Juice Delicious freshley bottled apple juice www.myapplejuice.co.uk
Cotswold Curer Artisan producer of salami & Chorizo made from locally sourced free range pork www.thecotswoldcurer.co.uk
Glastonbury Dairy Handmade artisan West Country cheeses www.glastonburydairy.com
Gastro Nicks Delicatessen and wines www.gastronicks.co.uk
Chez Beccy Country-style homeware - cushions, aprons, tea towels www.chezbeccy.etsy.com