Top

Marlborough Christmas Exhibitors

 

Exhibitors

 

Marlborough Christmas Fair

Saturday 15th December 2018

 

A LIST OF OF OUR EXHIBITORS

Trading Company Name Produce description Trading company website
Chez Beccy Aprons, napkins, tea towels, cushions, cafetiere cozies, cards  www.chezbeccy.etsy.com
Candle Mademoiselle Luxury scented effective candles and diffusers www.candlemademoiselle.com
BIJOUX Exclusive cashmere knitwear and leather goods n/a
A Piece of Cake by Bev Homemade traybake cakes made www.apieceofcakebybev.net
Le Mesuriers.LTD Chutneys,relish table sauces mustards www.lemesuriers.com
Me Encanta Jewellery Luxury scented effective candles and diffusers www.meencanta.co.uk
Varsity coffee Flavoured coffee beans and standard roast coffee beans ground on site www.varsitycoffee.co.uk
Hector & Queen Ltd Handmade baby booties, children's slippers, snood/scarves/headbands, pompoms, felted animals/angels, children's sleepwear, wool throws & handmade pouffe, shaggy sheep stool, porcelain mugs, metallic backpacks & wallets, sisal baskets www.hectorandqueen.co.uk
Hic Haec Hoc Witty and stylish gifts for men and women - mugs, hip flasks, coasters, notepads etc www.hichaechoc.co.uk
The Wiltshire beekeeper Honey products candles and  hand creams  honey comb honey chocolate‘s and a lot more products of just   Been awarded The British taste award www.thewiltshirebeekeeper.com
Chukka Belts Stretchy polo belts & bamboo socks. www.chukkabelts.co.uk
Toast Tins British designed tinware and gifts n/a
Liquoriceheaven Chris New/Jon Coward T/A Dutch Natural Liquorice www.liquoriceheaven.com
Chien Lunatique Discerning canine gifts with a twist www.ChienLunatique.net
Ramsbury Brewing and Distilling Co. Ltd Beer, Gin, Vodka, Liqueurs and Smoked food www.ramsbury.com
Moreish Must Haves Alcoholic drink n/a
Bright Eyes Hats Limited Hats with lights for Children www.brighteyeshats.com
Great Grub Finders Pimento Spicy Ginger Beer - Non Alcoholic www.pimentodrink.co.uk
Made in Provence Handmade specialities (gift hampers), scented gifts and pottery from the South of France www.madeinprovence.co.uk
Imagine Contemporary Portraits Ltd Family Photography Packages redeemable at our photography studio near Marlborough www.imaginenow.co.uk
Glastonbury Cheese Artisan West Country Cheeses www.glastonburycheese.com
Sorai Borneo inspired sauces www.sorai.co.uk
Gastro Nicks Ltd Delicatessen, Wine Merchant & Gourmet Hampers www.gastronicks.co.uk
Wallaces Pork pies, meat pies and scotch eggs Www.wallacesfarm.co.uk
Barty’s Trading Co Kitchenware, ceramics, baskets, rugs, candles, Christmas Gifts www.bartystrading.co.uk
Teeny Greeny Farm Healthy shoots, microgreens, herbs and grow kits Www.teenygreeny.co.uk
Wild Art Studio Original art with a touch of fairy sparkle www.wildartstudio.co.uk
Batch Farm Cheese Makers Ltd Multi-award winning Cheddar cheeses www.gouldscheddar.co.uk
Coral and Lindsey Vintage Christmas decorations and gifts n/a
Katie's toy Town innovative, luxury and educational toys to suit all tastes, ages and budgets www.katiestoytown.co.uk
Hay Wines Ltd Chocolate liqueurs @17%  www.haywines.co.uk
Neals Yard Naturally organic body creams n/a
Mr Tack's Ltd Food Hampers and gifts www.mrtacks.com
Jolie vintage provence Artisan soap products / french vintage N/a
Chocolate Genie Handmade Belgian Chocolate Novelties for the Gift Market and 2 lines of chocolate cake www.chocolategenie.co.uk
The Immaculate Collection Flavoured coffee beans and standard roast coffee beans ground on site www.theimmaculatecollection.co.uk
My Apple Juice Apple Juice